Child Hungry Caterpillar Costume

78811

Child Hungry Caterpillar Costume

SKU: 78811 Categories: , ,
  • Description

Product Description

  • Our Child The Hungry Caterpillar Costume is ideal for fans of Eric Earle’s storybook and captures the look of the caterpillar perfectly.
  • A unisex costume for your little hungry boy or girl caterpillar which makes a yummy world book day costume.
  • Includes tunic and headpiece.

Sizes for this costume are:

  • One Size:
    • Age: 4-6 years